For A Better Education and Greater Impact


The Confederation of Tourism and Hospitality (CTH)

CTH is the UK’s leading specialist professional awarding body for qualifications in the growing hospitality and tourism sector. CTH has focused on developing and adding value to careers globally in the Hospitality, Culinary & Tourism industries.

CTH graduates may apply for entry onto the following SUMAS bachelor’s degree programmes:

  • BBA in Sustainable Tourism and Nature Conservation
  • BBA in Sustainability Management
  • BBA in Finance and Responsible Investment

*Holders of CTH Level 4 Diploma in Hospitality Management or Tourism Management are eligible to enter into Year 2 and Year 3 (Final Year) of the SUMAS BBA programmes.
*Holders of Level 5 Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Management or Tourism Management are eligible to enter into Year 3 (Final Year) of the SUMAS BBA programmes.


Anglo American University (Czech Republic)

AAU offers a wide range of undergraduate and graduate programs in five schools of study: school of business administration, school of humanities and social sciences, school of international relations and diplomacy, school of journalism and school of law.
SUMAS is proud to launch with AAU a double degree, in two years, where students will be able to get:

  • An MA in Business and Law in International Markets awarded by AAU.
  • An MBA in Sustainability Management or an MBA in Finance and Responsible Investment awarded by SUMAS.

This curriculum is offered fully in Prague with a short stay in Switzerland.
Anglo American University is located in the historical center of the beautiful city of Prague. AAU aspires to be a leading university in the Czech Republic recognized for innovation and quality in teaching and learning with a commitment to societal excellence in a globalized world.


Kwantlen Polytechnic University (Canada)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University (commonly abbreviated to KPU) is a public degree-granting undergraduate polytechnic university in British Columbia with campuses located in Surrey, Richmond, Cloverdale, and Langley. KPU is one of the largest institutions by enrollment in British Columbia with a total of 20,000 students and 1,400 faculty members across its four locations, encompassing the Metro Vancouver district.
KPU operates as the only English-language polytechnic university in Canada and provides undergraduate and vocational education including bachelor’s degrees, associate degrees, diplomas, certificates, apprenticeships and citations in more than 120 diverse programs.
SUMAS and KPU offer 8 double-degree Master and MBA programs. Find more information on the following information brochures: KPU/SUMAS Double Credential


Management Centre Europe (MCE)

MCE, as part AMA Global, is a leading Learning and Development provider in Europe, Middle East and Africa. MCE inspires more than 1,000 organizations and over 10,000 managers and leaders each year through their MCE Training Programmes and Customized Learning Solutions.
Combining MCE and SUMAS strengths, we are now able to offer you a full curriculum, in different cities, that allows your teams to develop their skills and knowledge in sustainability management and drive the knowledge throughout your company.


Tokai University, NAKAJIMA Laboratory (Japan)

It is important to understand the present earth accurately in order to make a plan effective for rapid changes of global environment in recent years. And so, on the basis of earth observations by using artificial satellites, we build computer systems, make software for data analysis, make applied analysis, and evaluate analysis data. We accumulate knowledge and technology which is applicable immediately to request of global environmental measurement by connecting seamlessly scientific subjects (climate changes and geophysics) to engineering subjects (algorithms and computational systems).


ITFT (India)

ITFT is an Institute for National Integration set up by Retired Defence Officers. It is a center of excellence for Research, Academics and Skills Development in Service Industry in Chandigarh, India. ITFT offers various programs in the following disciplines Aviation, Hospitality, Tourism, Information Technology, Events, Media & Entertainment and Management.


Rio de Janeiro State University (UERJ)

Rio de Janeiro State University (known as UERJ) was born in 1950 and has, since then, grown and established itself as one of the main higher education institutions in Brazil. Its importance in the national and international academic scene can be proved by the quality of its upper education, its scientific research, besides hundreds of extension projects related to the promotion of culture.

Several areas of knowledge are covered by 97 undergraduate courses, 346 research groups, almost 500 extension projects and artistic-cultural activities, which put together teachers, administrative workers, students and the neighbourhood community.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0